Latest Products http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com Latest Products 17-01-03 en-us http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com Centrifugal Fan http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/centrifugal-fan.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The “Eshan” make Centrifugal Fans are available in different capacities and static pressures as per the customers’ requirements. Centrifugal Fan Manufactured by us is best to be use for industrial processes & air pollution control. Dust Collector http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/dust-collector.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dust Collectors are fabricated out of mild steel as well as non corrosive material depending on the material to be collected. A Dust Collector System manufactured by us is also known as Industrial Dust Collector. Air Handling Unit http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/air-handling-unit.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The “Eshan” make Air Handling Unit (AHU) are designed to serve you years of trouble free service. The design features are high quality construction with GI /CRC sheet body. These units consist of centrifugal fan, coil section, and filter section. Clean Room Systems http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/clean-room-systems.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are very professional in the clean room design & well known as one of the prominent Cleaning Room System Suppliers in India. The Clean Room Equipment is specially constructed, environmentally controlled enclosed spaces with respect to airborne particulates (Particulate & Microbial contamination), temperature, humidity, air pressure, airflow, airflow patterns, air motion, vibration, noise, and viable (living) organisms. Axial Flow Fan http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/axial-flow-fan.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The “Eshan” make Axial Flow Fans are very rigid and used for industrial ventilation systems. We do provide fan in different capacities to suit the customer requirement. The casing of the Electric Axial Flow Fan covers the over all of the motor and the impeller. Fume Scrubber http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/fume-scrubber.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The “Eshan” Make scrubbers are designed and manufactured very preciously to take care of all polluting gases. The gases are cleaned with highest efficiency. Dehumidifiers http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/dehumidifiers.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 “Eshan” make Air Dehumidifiers are heavy duty equipment can be used to reduce moisture level of air to your required level thereby we will meet your required RH. The Industrial Dehumidifier is very compact and designed very preciously to provide excellent performance with highest efficiency. Pneumatic Conveying System http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/pneumatic-conveying-system.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The “Eshan” make pneumatic conveying system are manufactured to convey the material with the help of air. Through Pneumatic Conveyors, we can convey any material such as grains, pellets, flakes, coal powder, tablets, capsules, husk, metal powder etc. Ventilation System http://www.eshanairflowsystems.com/ventilation-system.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Air Ventilation Systems are designed to remove the hot & toxic gases from the working area and supplying the fresh air. That applies most industrial and commercial buildings, especially where number of occupants is large or where heat/ steam/dust to be removed.